phone(800) 727-7922 for our latest investment recommendations.
Check the background of our investment professionals on FINRA’s BrokerCheck.
Tuesday August 23, 2022

Washington Goes Full Orwellian

An audacious communications campaign from Democrats in Washington is currently underway that is attempting to convince the public that: ...

Thursday June 9, 2022

The Fed Girds for Battle

It’s the Fed’s “hold my beer” moment. After more than a year in which Federal Reserve leadership appeared clueless, pollyannish, and in...

Friday April 8, 2022

March Madness in the Bond Market

There was a little March Madness on Wall Street. In fact, the month turned into an old-fashioned blood bath. But you...

Wednesday January 12, 2022

The Year of Living Dangerously 

2021 is now in the rear-view mirror and I believe that future financial historians may regard it as the year of peak speculation. While the history...

Friday August 27, 2021

American Prestige Left Stranded in Afghanistan

In the 50 years since Richa...

Friday August 13, 2021

Biden’s Housing Gambit

The “transitory” inflation swamping the country has stubbornly persisted into July. This week it was announced that p...

Tuesday July 20, 2021

How Transitory is Transitory?

What exactly is “transitory?” You and your wife may disagree on its meaning when your old friend asks if he can stay with you while he “Sorts...

Tuesday May 25, 2021

Inflation Crashes The Party

It’s dawning on many investors that our post-Covid financial problems may not be as easily solved as Washington claims. The latest clu...

Wednesday March 24, 2021

You Wanna Buy a Bridge?

Recently, a piece of collage art entitled “E...

Thursday January 28, 2021

Springtime for GameStop

Springtime for Gamestop By Peter Schiff The central idea in the classic Mel Brooks comedy “The Producers” is th...